HHM 2021

AL DÍA Third Annual Lawyers Forum and Reception

Latest Stories

From left to right: Advisory Board Member Sharon Lopez, Award winner Carmen Garcia, Award winner William Gonzalez, Hon. Judge Juan Sánchez, Advisory Board Member Jacqueline C. Romero, Advisory Board Member Hector Ruiz, Award winner Daniel Mateo. Photo: Peter Fitzpatrick/AL DÍA News.

The three honorees each blazed their own paths in law. Their stories, often untold, were celebrated loud and proud.