Advertisement

Past Events

Date and Time
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Location
The Union League of Philadelphia
140 S Broad St.
Philadelphia PA 19102
Date and Time
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location
AL Dia Newspaper Inc
1835 Market Street
Fourth floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
Pyramid Club
1735 Market St
52nd floor
Philadelphia PA 19013
Date and Time
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location
AL Dia Newspaper Inc
1835 Market Street, Suite 405
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Location
Pyramid Club
1735 Market St
52nd floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Location
AL Dia Newspaper Inc
1835 Market Street, Fourth floor, Suite 405
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Location
AL Dia Newspaper Inc
1835 Market Street
Fourth floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
AL DIA Lounge
1835 Market St
suite 450
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location
Al Día News
1835 Market St
Suite 450
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 4:30pm to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location
AL Dia Newspaper Inc
1835 Market Street
Fourth floor / Classroom A
Philadelphia PA 19103