Advertisement

Events

Date and Time
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 4:30pm to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location
AL Dia Newspaper Inc
1835 Market Street
Fourth floor / Classroom A
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location
AL Dia Newspaper Inc
1835 Market Street
Fourth floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
AL DIA Lounge
1835 Market St
suite 450
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location
Al Día News
1835 Market St
Suite 450
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Location
The Union League of Philadelphia
140 S Broad St.
Philadelphia PA 19102
Date and Time
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
New York Hilton Midtown
New York NY
Date and Time
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:30pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:30pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Location
Philadelphia PA
Date and Time
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Location
Philadelphia PA