Advertisement

Past Events

Date and Time
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Location
Union League fo Philadelphia
140 S Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19102
Date and Time
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location
Independence LIVE
1919 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Location
AL DÍA Civic Room
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location
Independence LIVE
1919 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:30pm
Location
AL DIA News
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location
1919 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Location
Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch St
Philadelphia PA 19107
Date and Time
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
8:00am to 10:30am
Location
The Racquet Club of Philadelphia
215 S 16th St
Philadelphia PA 19102
Date and Time
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
6:00am to 8:00am
Location
AL DÍA News Lounge
1835 Market Street
4th Floor, Suite 450
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
1:00am to 3:00am
Location
Pyramid Club
1735 Market St, 52nd floor
Philadelphia PA 19103