Date and Time
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
6:00am to 8:00am
Location
AL DÍA News Lounge
1835 Market Street
4th Floor, Suite 450
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
1:00am to 3:00am
Location
Pyramid Club
1735 Market St, 52nd floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
7:00am to 9:00am
Location
AL DIA
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
5:00am to 6:30am
Location
AL DÍA News Lounge
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Location
The Union League of Philadelphia
140 S Broad St.
Philadelphia PA 19102
Date and Time
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Location
Pyramid Club
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Saturday, July 30, 2016 -
6:00am to 9:00am
Location
AL DÍA News
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Sunday, July 24, 2016 -
6:00am to 9:00am
Location
Philadelphia History Museum
15 South 7th Street
Philadelphia PA 19106
Date and Time
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
5:30am to 8:00am
Location
Kimmel Center
300 South Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19102
Date and Time
Friday, July 22, 2016 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Location
Union League of Philadelphia
140 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia PA 19102